Spring!!….maybe….

Well, I am hoping that the snow is gone for good now. Today was warm and gorgeous outside, and I am starting to get used to it. Time to get the spring gear out!

Life has been going well lately. Keeping pretty busy. Today I went for a hike along the Dead River. Yesterday I went for a long bike ride with Stick. Work has been going pretty good also. I think I will be busy for a while, which is good because I dont want to get laid off again.

Going back to Boyne this coming weekend. I haven’t been back since Christmas. It will be good to be home and eat Mom’s cooking, hottub, and maybe do some kayaking. Pictures to come!

Leave a Reply

