June

The past couple weeks have been very busy! Last weekend, Nic and I drove downstate for a friend’s wedding. We stayed at my parents for a couple days and then drove down to Grand Rapids, where the wedding was at. The wedding was beautiful. It was my friend’s Eric and Liz from college. Great to see them and everyone from school. Some of them I haven’t seen since I graduated in ’08.

Friends from college (Tif, myself, Liz, Helen and Jen)

Liz, myself and Eric

This past weekend, the weather was great! We were close to 90 on Saturday. I did some painting in the kitchen, went to the beach, had a BBQ with friends and Nic and I went camping. We went to the upper Dead River falls. The bugs were awful!!! We gave up having a fire because we were being eaten alive. It was nice to sleep outside though.

One thought on “June

Leave a Reply

