House Update

It has been a year since I have bought my house! It is crazy how time flies by. It has been very nice out for the past month and Nic and I have been getting a lot of things done. The yard is raked and my parents bought me a manual lawnmower. My garden is started but I have been keeping the seedlings inside because of  how cold it gets at night. The decks are ready to be stained once it gets warmer outside. We painted one wall of the bedroom and I am going to buy some more paint for the rest of the walls. It will be a lighter color. Once I get that done, I can finally hang pictures and put up shelves! It is coming together slowly.

Leave a Reply

